Wetlands / 8x8 / 2017 wetlands 2.jpg
sold out

Wetlands / 8x8 / 2017

85.00
Bay Bridge / 9x12" / 2018 baybridge2.jpg
sold out

Bay Bridge / 9x12" / 2018

95.00
Scramble / 8x8 / 2017 scramble2.jpg
sold out

Scramble / 8x8 / 2017

85.00
Sea Cliff No. 3 / 12x12 / 2019 seacliff2.jpg
sold out

Sea Cliff No. 3 / 12x12 / 2019

150.00
East Rim / 8x8 / 2016 eastrim2.jpg
sold out

East Rim / 8x8 / 2016

75.00
Beach Fog / 8x8" / 2017 beachfog2.jpg
sold out

Beach Fog / 8x8" / 2017

75.00
Fort Funston / 16x16 / 2018 fortfunston2.jpg
sold out

Fort Funston / 16x16 / 2018

120.00
Brisk / 14x18 / 2018 brisk2.jpg
sold out

Brisk / 14x18 / 2018

110.00
Cirrus / 8x8 / 2018 cirrus2.jpg
sold out

Cirrus / 8x8 / 2018

85.00
Dawn / 16x16 / 2018 dawn2.jpg
sold out

Dawn / 16x16 / 2018

120.00
The Dogpatch / 10x10 / 2017 dogpatch2.jpg
sold out

The Dogpatch / 10x10 / 2017

90.00
Dusk / 9x12 / 2016 dusk3.jpg
sold out

Dusk / 9x12 / 2016

75.00
First Frost / 8x8 / 2017 firstfront2.jpg
sold out

First Frost / 8x8 / 2017

85.00
Fog Patch / 8x8 / 2016 fogpatch2.jpg
sold out

Fog Patch / 8x8 / 2016

75.00
Ice Shack / 12x12 / 2018 ICE SHACK2.jpg
sold out

Ice Shack / 12x12 / 2018

100.00
Monuments / 8x8 / 2016 monuments2.jpg
sold out

Monuments / 8x8 / 2016

75.00
Mount Penobscot / 8x10 / 2019 mountpenobscot2.jpg
sold out

Mount Penobscot / 8x10 / 2019

95.00
North Beach / 9x12 / 2016 northbeach2.jpg
sold out

North Beach / 9x12 / 2016

95.00
Pink Sky / 8x8 / 2018 wintersky2.jpg
sold out

Pink Sky / 8x8 / 2018

75.00
Promenade Sunset / 16x20 / 2018 promenadesunset2.jpg
sold out

Promenade Sunset / 16x20 / 2018

175.00
Prouts Neck / 8x10 / 2017 proutsneck2.jpg
sold out

Prouts Neck / 8x10 / 2017

80.00
Sky Blue Sky / 9x12 / 2017 skybluesky2.jpg
sold out

Sky Blue Sky / 9x12 / 2017

95.00
Harvest / 12x12 / 2017 squashpatch2.jpg
sold out

Harvest / 12x12 / 2017

100.00
Strawberry Moon / 8x8 / 2017 strawberry2.jpg
sold out

Strawberry Moon / 8x8 / 2017

75.00
Swimming Hole / 8x8 / 2018 swimminghole2.jpg
sold out

Swimming Hole / 8x8 / 2018

75.00
The Castro / 10x10 / 2017 thecastro2.jpg
sold out

The Castro / 10x10 / 2017

90.00
White Out / 18x18 / 2018 whiteout2.jpg
sold out

White Out / 18x18 / 2018

150.00
Lookout Point / 18x18 / 2018 lookoutpoint2.jpg
sold out

Lookout Point / 18x18 / 2018

150.00
Winter Light / 10x10 / 2017 winter light2.jpg
sold out

Winter Light / 10x10 / 2017

90.00
Aurora / 8x8" / 2018 aurora3.JPEG
sold out

Aurora / 8x8" / 2018

75.00
Roundabout / 9x12 / 2017 roundabout2.jpg
sold out

Roundabout / 9x12 / 2017

95.00
Zion Canyon / 20x20 / 2017 IMG_4007 2.jpg
sold out

Zion Canyon / 20x20 / 2017

195.00
Waterfall / 6x6 / 2016 IMG_4011.jpg
sold out

Waterfall / 6x6 / 2016

60.00